Board of Directors:
This is the top executive body of the company, consisting of five members elected in November every five years by producers, who are the Cooperative's partners. Directors elected takeover their positions in March of the following year.

  • Engr. Agr. Álvaro Ambrois Martínez


  • Mr. Gabriel Fernández Secco

    Member of the Board

  • Mr. José Alejandro Pérez Viazzi

    Vice President

  • Mr. Miguel Angel Bidegain Lecuona

    Member of the Board

  • Mr. José Noel Alpuín Duque

    Member of the Board

  • Acct. Gabriel Valdés